Bailey Road Primary & Intermediate School - Honesty, Empathy, Affirmation, Respect, Trust

The school office is open from 8.20 am - 4 pm daily.  Please do call and leave a message on the answer phone if your child is going to be away from school.  The school phone number is 09 579 4619, Sonnie will be most willing to assist you office@baileyroad.school, nz   Michelle Ginders  takes care of all finance queries  admin@baileyroad.school.nz

 

Principal                Jody Hayes     j.hayes@baileyroad.school.nz  

 

 

 

Deputy Principal     Fia Salesa    f.salesa@baileyroad.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Rimu Team

Team Leader, Room 15   Dave Muir    d.muir@baileyroad.school.nz

Room 10   Michelle Smith    m.smith@baileyroad.school.nz 

Room 11   Zoe Foster   z.foster@baileyroad.school.nz  

Room 12   Eric Slade    e.slade@baileyroad.school.nz  

 

 

 

Kōwhai Team

Team Leader, Room 13   Rosalind Muller    r.muller@baileyroad.school.nz

Room 16  Amelia Tui Tahi     a.tuitahi@baileyroad.school.nz

Room 17   Norma Raman   n.raman@baileyroad.school.nz  

Room 18   Rachel Stiers   r.stiers@baileyroad.school.nz  

Room 19   Jan West  j.west@baileyroad.school.nz  

 

 

 

 

 

Karaka Team

Team Leader, Room 8   Georgia Reid    g.reid@baileyroad.school.nz

Room 7  Danielle Wilson    d.wilson@baileyroad.school.nz

Room 9   Robyn Bullough   r.bullough@baileyroad.school.nz  

Room 20  Sumiyyah Mussar     s.mussar@baileyroad.school.nz  

Room 21  Maria Papuni  m.papuni@baileyroad.school.nz  

 

 

 


Rata Team

Team Leader, Room 5   Anna Voyce    a.voyce@baileyroad.school.nz 

Room 2   Farzana Shahid      f.shahid@baileyroad.school.nz 

Room 3  Fiona Gooch    f.gooch@baileyroad.school.nz  

Room 4 Andrea Tinnion-Morgan   a.tinnionmorgan@baileyroad.school.nz   

Room 5   Leah Arcilla   l.arcilla@baileyroad.school.nz

Room 6   Samantha Battye   s.battye@baileyroad.school.nz 

 

 

 

  

Specialist Teachers

Room 14, Technology   Olivia Barclay  o.barclay@baileyroad.school.nz  

Music specialist   Jillian Grainger   j.grainger@baileyroad.school.nz  

Reading recovery   Jean D'Souza   j.dsouza@baileyroad.school.nz  

Reading recovery   Preba Moodley  p.moodley@baileyroad.school.nz  

Classroom release  Debbie McIntosh   d.mcintosh@baileyroad.school.nz  

Classroom release  Ferelith Simich

Classroom release  Margaret Hallenberg  

Classroom release  Sumiyyah Mussa   

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Talo Vailahi - Caretaker

Marie O-Rourke - teacher aide

Olive Robson -Dolan  - teacher aide

Julie Fonoti - teacher aide

Randi Morris - teacher aide

Nikki Harvey - teacher aide

Carol Emslie - Librarian